Cookbook

##Main Dishes
* [Baked Mac and Cheese](https://kdmurray.com/cookbook/mains/baked-mac-cheese/)
* [Dad’s Chili](/cookbook/mains/dads-chili/)
* [Instant Ramen Pouches](/cookbook/mains/instant-ramen-pouches/)
* [Lola’s Spaghetti Sauce](/cookbook/mains/lolas-spaghetti-sauce/)
* [Mom’s Beef Stroganoff](/cookbook/mains/moms-beef-stroganoff/)
* [Slow Cooker Pulled Pork](/cookbook/mains/slow-cooker-pulled-pork/)
* [Spaghetti Margherita](/cookbook/mains/spaghetti-margherita/)

##Side Dishes
* [Buttermilk Cornbread](/cookbook/sides/buttermilk-cornbread/)
* [Mediterranean Pasta Salad](/cookbook/sides/mediterranean-pasta-salad/)